Advance Practica

Advanced Practica Trainings


List of Practicum Supervisors offering training online


 
Advanced Practicum
A saturday each month in West Los Angeles.
Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for schedule
Distance Learning Advanced Practicum
Starting November 13, 2015 -Six (6) three-hour sessions
10 am eastern/9 am central/8 am mountain/7 am pacific until 1 pm eastern/ 12 pm central/ 11 am mountain/ 10 am pacific
Dates to be negotiated.
If interested, please contact Kim Olver at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or phone 708-957-6047.
Distance Learning Advanced Practicum
Wednesday afternoons by appointment
If interested,please contact Nancy Herrick at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or phone 336-407-8311.
Advanced Practicum Distance Learning or in Person
Third Saturday of each month, 9 am to Noon CST
For location or to be sent Google Hangout link
Contact Mona at 254-749-6594 or email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Join us in person or participate via Google Hangout. It works beautifully.

Advanced Practicum Schedule
Orange County, CA
Instructor: Les Triché
Contact: RoxAnne Triché
Phone: (909) 227-8152
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


April 29, 2017, 9:00am to 12:00pm
May 20, 2017, 9:00am to 1200pm
June 17, 2017, 9:00am to 12:00pm
July 15, 2017, 9:00am to 12:00pm
August 19, 2017, 9:00am to 12:00pm
September 16, 2017, 9:00am to 12:00pm
October 21, 2017, 9:00am to 12:00pm
November 18, 2017, 9:00am to 12:00pm
December 16, 2017, 9:00am to 12:00pm
January 20, 2018, 9:00am to 12:00pm
February 17, 2018, 9:00am to 12:00pm
March 17, 2018, 9:00am to 12:00pm
April 21, 2018, 9:00am to 12:00pm
May 19, 2018, 9:00am to 12:00pm
June 16, 2018, 9:00am to 12:00pm