Research Symposium

  • If you are someone interested in what has already happened in researching Choice Theory, Reality Therapy and Lead Management, this session is for you.
  • If you are doctoral student interested in researching Choice Theory, Reality Therapy and Lead Management, this session is for you.
  • If you are a clinician interested in being researched, this session is for you.
  • If you have an idea for research but aren't really sure how to implement it, then this session is for you.
  • If you want to contribute to the growing body of knowledge leading us toward being recognized as an Evidence-Based Practice, then this session is for you.
  • If you are a research geek and simply interested in what's going on in this area, then this session is for you.
  • If you any questions, comments, suggestion pertaining to Research Inquiry Sessions, then this session is the time and place.

Teleconference Schedule:


February 28, 2017
Mike Fulkerson: What does Evidence-Based research look like?


May 23, 2017
Gloria Cisse: Journey of a Research Project


8:30 pm eastern/7:30 pm central/6:30 pm mountain/5:30 pm pacific


Join our Symposium Teleconference


Please let us know what you want to talk about in the comment box. Thank you.

     *
     *
     *
     *
     *
     *

    Please let us know what you want to talk about in the comment box. Thank you.