Alabama

Canterbury High School
Diann Causey, Principal
2005 N. Country Club Drive
Montgomery, AL 36106
PH: 334-834-2273
FX: 334-834-5782
firstqualityhs@aol.com

Colorado

Horizons K-8 School
Sonny Zinn, Lead-Teacher
4545 Sioux Drive
Boulder, CO 80303
PH: 720-561-5580
FX: 702-561-5580
sonny.zinn@bvsd.org

Yampah Mountain High School
Leigh McGown, Principal
695 Red Mountain Drive
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
PH: 970-945-9463
FX: 970-945-7578
lmcgown@ymhs.org
www.yhms.org

Delaware

Campus Community School
Patricia Hermance, Administrator
21 North Bradford Street
Dover, DE 19904
PH: 302-736-3300
FX: 302-736-3390
hermance@ccs.k12.de.us

Florida

Enterprise Elementary School
Theresa A. Lee, Principal
700 Enterprise Road
Cocoa, FL 32927
PH: 321-633-3434
FX: 321-633-3438
lee.terry@brevardschools.org
Contact: Lisa Rogers
rogers.lisa@brevardschools.org

Brevard School Board
Lisa Rogers
District Coordinator for Glasser
Quality Schools and Training
321-631-1911 extension 570
(Virginia Parker, Assistant)
Fax: 321-631-3589
Contact: Lisa Rogers
rogers.lisa@brevardschools.org

Indialantic Elementary School
Mary Cassidy, Principal
1050 North Palm Avenue
Indialantic, FL 32903-3096
PH: 321-723-2811
FX: 321-952-5848
cassidy.mary@brevardschools.org

Lewis Carroll Elementary School
Pennie Wade, Principal
One Skyline Boulevard
Merritt Island, FL  32953-3099
PH: 321-452-1234
FX: 321-454-1064
www.brevard.k12.fl.us
wade.penny@brevardschools.org
Contact: Lisa Rogers
rogers.lisa@brevardschools.org

Ralph M. Williams Elementary
Cynthia Ford, Principal
1700 Clubhouse Drive
Rockledge, FL  32955
PH: 321-617-7705
ford.cynthia@brevardschools.org
Contact: Lisa Rogers
rogers.lisa@brevardschools.org

Riviera Elementary School
Linda Piccolela, Principal
351 Riviera Drive, NE
Palm Bay, Florida
PH: 321-676-4237
piccolella.linda@brevardschools.org
Contact: Lisa Rogers
rogers.lisa@brevardschools.org

Saturn Elementary School
Michael D. Miller, Principal
880 Range Road
Cocoa, Florida 32926
PH: 321-633-3535
FX: 321-633-3539 miller.michael@brevardschools.org

Tropic Isles Elementary School
Brandy Macchia Principal
5145 Orange Grove Blvd.
North Fort Myers, FL  33903
PH: 239-995-4704
FX: 239-997-2422
BrandyAM@LeeSchools.net

 

Illinois

Aspen Elementary School
Bill Fredricksen
500 Aspen Drive
Vernon Hills, IL 60061
PH: 847-990-4300
fredricksenb@hawthorn73.org

Michigan

The Grand Traverse Academy
Kaye Mentley, Principal & Superintendent
1245 Hammond Road East
Travese City, MI 49686
PH: 231-995-0665
mentleyk@grandtraverseacademy.com

Koepsell Education Center
Diane Larsen, Principal
21760 Raven Avenue
Eastpointe, MI,  48021
ph: 586-435-1500
dboehm@solake.org

Texas

Burnham Wood Charter School
Yvonne Whitman, Principal
7310 Bishop Flores
El Paso, TX  79912
PH: 915-584-9499
FX: 915-585-8814
ywhitman@burnhamwood.org

Virginia

Murray High School
Ashby Kindler, Principal
Charlotte Wellen, Contact
1200 Forest Street,
Charlottesville, VA 22903
PH: 434-296-3090
FX: 434-979-6479
wellen1@earthlink.net

Saint Patrick Catholic School
Steve Hammond, Principal
1000 Bolling Avenue
Norfolk, VA  23508
PH: 757-440-5500
shammond@stpcs.org